January 2019   
Today's Events
Sign up for our newsletter
Vestry Minutes

The Vestry of St. Philip's are the lay leaders of the church elected at the annual meeting in January.  They normally serve a three-year term.  

For 2018 our Vestry and officers are:

Senior Warden: John Garman 

Junior Warden: Rick Maibauer 

Treasurer: Larry Ciaramitaro

Clerk: Sara Sampeer 

Mary Eberline 

Jen Hatchett

Carl Jones

Manosha Joseph (Dasanayaka)

Dave Shirley

Brianne Turczynski

You are welcome to read the minutes of our Vestry meetings.  We will strive to keep this page updated and also to post the minutes on the bulletin board in church.

Contents © 2019 St. Philip's Episcopal Church | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy